You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to PaniniComics.de Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Occupation: Lehrer

• Send private message

41

Wednesday, May 4th 2011, 10:16pm

@Excelsior
Herr Lehrer, ich bin gerne Dein Schüler! Deswegen erkläre mir bitte anhand von
dem Beispiel SPAWN 71, wie der Comicpreiskatalog theoretisch und praktisch
einen Wert ermittelt. Wenn du auch weißt, wie die Wertermittlung finanziert
wird, wäre ich auch daran sehr interessiert.
Wissbegierige Grüße Gooß Old Boy

Hi, Good Old Boy,